Schedule

Add to Calendar

  • A
    LOSS 2-0
    Saturday, April 17, 2021 5:00PM CT
    at LOS ANGELES FC
    BANC OF CALIFORNIA STADIUM
    Broadcast: FOX
    MLS
  • A
    Saturday, April 24, 2021 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: Listen: ALT 97.5 FM, KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 1, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: Listen: ALT 97.5 FM, KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, May 9, 2021 6:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 15, 2021 2:30PM CT
    at LA GALAXY
    DIGNITY HEALTH SPORTS PARK
    Broadcast: Univision
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, May 23, 2021 8:00PM CT
    at NASHVILLE SC
    NISSAN STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, May 29, 2021 3:00PM CT
    at SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    CENTURYLINK FIELD
    Broadcast: Listen: ALT 97.5 FM, KXAN
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, June 19, 2021 8:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: Twitter, UniMás
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, June 23, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    ALLIANZ FIELD
    Broadcast: Listen: ALT 97.5 FM, KBVO (MyNetwork)
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, June 27, 2021 7:00PM CT
    COLUMBUS CREW SC
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 3, 2021 8:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: Listen: ALT 97.5 FM, KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, July 7, 2021 8:00PM CT
    LOS ANGELES FC
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: Listen: ALT 97.5 FM, KBVO (MyNetwork)
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, July 17, 2021 7:30PM CT
    at SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    CHILDREN'S MERCY PARK
    Broadcast: Listen: ALT 97.5 FM, KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • H
    Thursday, July 22, 2021 8:30PM CT
    SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, July 28, 2021 9:00PM CT
    at VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    TBD
    Broadcast: KBVO (MyNetwork)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, July 31, 2021 8:00PM CT
    COLORADO RAPIDS
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 4, 2021 8:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: KBVO (MyNetwork)
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 7, 2021 7:30PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, August 14, 2021 9:00PM CT
    at REAL SALT LAKE
    RIO TINTO STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, August 18, 2021 8:00PM CT
    VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: KBVO (MyNetwork)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, August 21, 2021 8:00PM CT
    PORTLAND TIMBERS
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, August 29, 2021 7:00PM CT
    FC DALLAS
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: FS1
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, September 11, 2021 7:30PM CT
    at HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    BBVA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KBVO (MyNetwork)
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, September 15, 2021 8:00PM CT
    LOS ANGELES FC
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: KBVO (MyNetwork)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, September 18, 2021 8:00PM CT
    SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, September 26, 2021 TBD
    LA GALAXY
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, September 29, 2021 8:00PM CT
    at COLORADO RAPIDS
    DICK'S SPORTING GOODS PARK
    Broadcast: KBVO (MyNetwork)
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 2, 2021 2:30PM CT
    REAL SALT LAKE
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: UniMás
    MLS

  • H
    Saturday, October 16, 2021 8:00PM CT
    MINNESOTA UNITED FC
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • A
    Wednesday, October 20, 2021 9:30PM CT
    at SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES
    PAYPAL PARK
    MLS

  • H
    Sunday, October 24, 2021 3:00PM CT
    HOUSTON DYNAMO FC
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: ESPN
    MLS

  • A
    Saturday, October 30, 2021 7:00PM CT
    at FC DALLAS
    TOYOTA STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • H
    Wednesday, November 3, 2021 8:00PM CT
    SPORTING KANSAS CITY
    Q2 STADIUM
    Broadcast: KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS

  • A
    Sunday, November 7, 2021 5:00PM CT
    at PORTLAND TIMBERS
    PROVIDENCE PARK
    Broadcast: KNVA (CW Austin)
    MLS