• Eric Hagen
    Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel
  • Jinny Reif
    Vice President, Finance
  • Susana Wolfe
    Vice President, Human Resources
  • Ryan Fannin
    Vice President, Information Technology
  • Spencer Smallwood
    Systems Administrator
  • Oscar Oriondo
  • Florencio Gutierrez
    Staff Accountant
  • William Hogan
    Jr. Staff Accountant
  • Zayne Matulis-Thomajan
  • Sr. Manager, Club Operations


  • Kaitlin Mauro
    Vice President, Community Impact · Email
  • Gissela Santa Cruz
    Director, Community Impact & Communications · Email
  • Jordan Marden
    Director, Youth Development · Email
  • Nnedinma Obiwuru
    Sr. Manager, Community Impact · Email
  • Pepe Rangel
    Coordinator, Youth Development · Email
  • Wesley Davidson
    Program Manager


  • Clark Beacom
    Chief Revenue Officer
  • Alison Roscoe
    Senior Vice President, Corporate Partnerships · Email
  • Chris Quinn
    Vice President, Business Development and Strategy Partnerships · Email
  • JP Lococo
    Director, Corporate Partnerships · Email
  • Kayla Kim
    Director, Corporate Partnerships
  • Andie Romness
    Sr. Manager, Corporate Partnerships
  • Andrew DiMario
    Sales Manager, Corporate Partnerships · Email
  • Emma Cohn
    Corporate Partnerships Coordinator
  • Julia Lenhardt
    Corporate Partnerships Coordinator · Email


  • James Ruth
    Senior Vice President, Marketing
  • Raquel Garcia
    Vice President, Marketing
  • Ryan Madden
    Vice President, Communications & Media
  • Adrian Healey
    Executive Director, Broadcast and Content
  • Michael Lahoud
    English Language TV Broadcast Analyst
  • Alie Jackson
    Creative Director
  • Megan Lindon
    Director, Marketing
  • Alfredo Naim
    Senior Manager, Community Marketing
  • Daniel Alvarado
    Senior Manager, Social and Content
  • Gabe Phelan
    Sr. Graphic Designer
  • Stephen Plodinec
    Graphic Designer
  • Hannah Fields
    Coordinator, Digital Communications
  • Cameron Koubek
    Coordinator, Communications & Media
  • Laura Sorto
    Coordinator, Public Relations
  • Bryan Woodfork
    Coordinator, Fan Experience
  • Pierina Inciarte
    Sr. Videographer
  • David Zuccarelli
    Sr. Videographer
  • Danial Khan


  • Jordan Enke
    Senior Vice President, Stadium Operations · Email
  • Weston Appelfeller
    Vice President, Grounds
  • Audrey Bounds
    Director, Event Booking · Email
  • Nick Otte
    Sr, Director, Event Services
  • Mike Fogel
    Sr. Director, Safety and Security
  • Tanner Coffman
    Assistant Director, Grounds
  • Emily Pringle
    Sr. Manager, Guest Services
  • Kathryn O'Neill
    Sr. Manager, Events
  • Felix Avila
    Stadium Engineer
  • Jose Bautista
    Facilities Coordinator
  • Daylen Turk
    Event Services Coordinator
  • Luke Bentley
    Q2 Stadium Sport Turf Manager
  • Rachael Cline
    Assistant Groundskeeper, St. David's Performance Center
  • Emma Caves
    Coordinator, Security
  • Xavier Mora-Sanchez
    Coordinator, Stadium Operations
  • Andrew Thompson
    Groundskeeper- Q2 Stadium
  • John Forst
    Facilities Coordinator


  • Avin Assomull
    Senior Vice President, Sales & Service ·Email
  • Andrew Flynn
    Vice President, Sales & Service · Email
  • Harrison Kim
    Vice President, Business Strategy · Email
  • Spencer Della
    Director, Ticket Operations · Email
  • Elyse Ensor
    CRM Analyst · Email
  • Nick Makarov
    Business Solutions Analyst · Email
  • Dylan Calamoneri
    Ticket Operations Coordinator · Email
  • Xavi Acosta
    Membership Services Executive · Email
  • Dante Mauricio
    Premium Service Executive · Email
  • Elise Hawn
    Account Executive · Email
  • Jackson Stark
    Premium Service Executive · Email
  • Will Hansen
    Membership Services Executive · Email
  • Jacob Seligman
    Membership Services Executive · Email
  • Rocio "Rocky" Zapata
    Membership Services Executive · Email