4ATX Foundation Board of Directors

Role (2-year term)
Anthony Precourt
Board President
Founder, Majority Owner and Chief Executive Officer, Austin FC
Dan Graham
Board Chair
Partner, Notley
Fayruz Benyousef, CRFE
Board Vice Chair
Founder & Principal, Fayruz Benyousef Consulting (FBC)
A.J. Bingham
Founder & CEO, The Bingham Group, LLC
Denise Bradley
Vice President, Communications and Community Affairs, St. David's HealthCare 
Christine Martinez-Escobar
President, General Manager & Director of Sales, Univision, Inc.
Verónica Rosas Fernández
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operations Officer, Claimbot, Elephant Labs, Inc.
Louise Hanks, LMSW
Director of Social-Emotional Learning, The Griffin School
Andy Loughnane
President, Austin FC
Eddie Margain
Co-Founder and Owner, Austin FC
Mary Clare Matthews
Realtor, Moreland Properties, VP Cooper Matthews Foundation
Agatha Precourt
Founding Partner, AMP Ventures
Richard Suttle, Jr.
Partner, Armbrust & Brown, PLLC
Robin Thompson
Vice President, Dimensional Fund Advisors
Eric Hagen
Secretary (Non-Voting)
Chief Legal Officer & General Counsel
Jinny Reif, CPA
Treasurer (Non-Voting)
Vice President, Finance, Austin FC